Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


Leadership Team:

Senior Leadership Team
John Williams                                         Executive Principal (DDSL)
Denise Coady                                         Head of School  (DDSL)
Charlotte Taylor                                     Deputy Headteacher (DSL)
Andrew Whitehead                                 Associate Assistant Headteacher for Teaching and Learning
Middle Leadership Team
Caroline Bell                                          SENCo  
Faye Bolton                                           EY Lead

Teaching Staff:

Faye Bolton Nursery Class Teacher Hedgehogs
Nicci Drury Reception Class Teacher Rabbits
Natalie Bradbury Year 1 Class Teacher Badgers
Jessica Cushman Year 2 Class Teacher Owls
Hannah Goldsmith Year 3 Class Teacher Fir
Jessica Chandler Year 3 Class Teacher Oak
Kerry Tollafield Year 4 Class Teacher Pine
Caroline BellCedar Year 5 Class Teacher Cedar 
Hosnara Kamali Year 6 Class Teacher Willow
Kristina Cocks Year 5 and 6 cover  
Jo Singleton PPA Cover  
Collette Young PPA Cover  

Teaching Support Staff,  Midday Supervisors and Extended Provision

Louise Pay Nursery Practitioner  
Esther da Costa Learning Mentor and Thrive Practitioner  
Rhoda Draper Nursery Assistant  
Catherine  Frith HLTA  
Marion Fogden HLTA  
Nicola Jelly Learning Support Assistant/ Playworker  
Carlene Johnson Nursery Assistant  
Laura Learner Learning Support Assistant  
Jo Kinner Learning Support Assistant/ Lunchtime Supervisor  
Rebecca Gillespie Lunchtime Supervisor  
Coral Kinsella Learning Support Assistant  
Kelie Ogle Playworker  
Debbie Perry HLTA  
Katy Fleming Learning Support Assistant  
Sarah Tuffill Learning Support Assistant  
June Would Chef/ Play Worker  
Milena Apostolova Nursery Assistant  
Jenny Clapp Lunchtime Supervisor  
Kelly Lunchtime Supervisor  

Non-Teaching Support Staff

Sally Smith School Business Manager
  Office Manager
Gen Duke Administrative Assistant
  Administrative Assistant
Christine  Hanmer Finance Assistant
Rob Copeland Caretaker