Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

 

 

 

 
 

 

2021 - 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

INSET Wednesday 1st September 2021
Term Starts Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
INSET Friday 26th November 2021
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 1st April 2022
 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
INSET Friday 24th June 2022
Term Ends Friday 15th July 2022
INSET Monday 18th July 2022
INSET Tuesday 19th July 2022
 

2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

INSET Thursday 1st September 2022
INSET Friday 2nd September 2022
Term Starts Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term  Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends  Friday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Starts Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Term Ends      Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Starts Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
INSET Friday 23rd June 2023
Term Ends Friday 14th July 2023
INSET Monday 17th July 2023
INSET Tuesday 18th July 2023