Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

MARDEN LODGE PRIMARY SCHOOL & NURSERY                                                                                                               TERM DATES 2018/19                                                                                         

INSET DAYS – school closed to children
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019
Friday 28 June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
 
Autumn Term 2018
INSET DAYS: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September (school closed)
BACK TO SCHOOL – Wednesday 5th September
BREAK UP – Friday 19th October
Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 29th October
INSET DAY: Friday 23rd November (school closed)
BREAK UP – Wednesday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2019
BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 7th January
BREAK UP – Friday 15th February
Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 25th February
BREAK UP – Friday 5th April
 
Summer Term 2019
BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 23rd April
Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday (school closed)
BREAK UP – Friday 24th May
Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
INSET DAY: Monday 3rd June (school closed)
BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 4th June
INSET DAY - Friday 28 June (school closed)
BREAK UP – Friday 19th July
INSET DAY: Monday 22rd July (school closed)
 
TERM DATES 2019/20 (PROVISIONAL)
 
AUTUMN TERM 2019
INSET DAY - Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET DAY - Tuesday 3rd September 
Term starts - Wednesday 4th September
Half Term  - Monday 28th October - Friday1st November
Term ends - Wednesday 18th December
 
SPRING TERM 2020
Term starts - Monday 6th January 2020
INSET DAY - Friday 14th February
Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term ends - Friday 3rd April
 
SUMMER TERM 2020
Term starts - Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May
Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
INSET DAY - Monday 1st June
INSET DAY - Friday 26th June
Term ends - Friday 17th July
INSET DAY - Monday 20th July